Parallax Financial Research Our Technology Products Delivery Services Partners Subscriber Login
Parallax | About Us | Timing Software | Client List | Articles | Recognition | Contact Us | Links

Parallax Financial Research

16541 Redmond Way #147-C
Redmond, WA 98052-4463 USA
voice   +1-425-868-2486
fax       +1-978-383-8369
skype   s.kris.kaufman

Contact Kris Kaufman, President, at kkaufman@pfr.com.

Contact Douglas Frick, Vice President, at dfrick@pfr.com.

Contact Larry Footer for TradeStation software licensing:
phone: +1-646-221-9801
email: lfooter@pfr.com
twitter: @larryfooter

Contact Alex Kaufman, Bloomberg Sales Director:
phone: +1-817-908-1810
Skype: akkaufman85
email: akaufman@pfr.com
on Bloomberg at: akaufman13@bloomberg.net

Contact Alex Bernal, Bloomberg Sales Associate :
phone: +1-805-252-7161
email: abernal@pfr.com
on Bloomberg at: abernal104@bloomberg.net

Parallax IT support is available through
Allwire Technologies at +1-425-503-1027
e-mail at sales@allwiretech.com.